top of page

The Assassin of Malcoze

By Bryan Asher

Miniseries 2 | 5 Episodes

Bryan Asher's first novel in the Intercontinent Series is a blockbuster of a book! We personally discuss the book with the author each week as his diverse cast of characters is unsuspectingly drawn together by a shadowy assassin. He constantly has to remind us that "all will be revealed" as we explore the magical world of Malcoze and the other floating Intercontinents. The action-packed writing, quirky characters, and fascinating system of magic called Enchantment made this the perfect adventure read. We loved immersing ourselves in the journeys of self-discovery that the characters were facing and the pacing kept us on the edge of our seat until the end!

Order your copy here.

bottom of page